Who is in it?

This annual theatrical marathon gathers some of the most talented improvisers from all over the world including members of Olivier Award Winning West End hit Showstopper! The Improvised Musical, Chortle Award winners and West End favourites Austentatious, and members of the award-winning Canadian troupe, Die Nasty. Full line up is to be announced so look out for that!


Comments are closed